Selma City School Board Re-elected

Congratulations to the Selma City School Board! All five members were successfully reelected to serve another term.  

Mr. Johnny Moss, III - Board Chairman
Mrs. Mrs. Danielle Wooten - District 1
Mrs. Brenda Randolph-Obomanu - District 2
Phyllis Houser - District 3
Dr. Tanya Miles - District 4

We appreciate you and celebrate you! We look forward to the opportunity and privilege to continue to build on the progress made! 

Print This Article
View text-based website