School Board


Mr. Johnny Moss, III President Mr. Johnny Moss, III

District 2 / Vice President

Mrs. Brenda Randolph-Obomanu Mrs. Brenda Randolph-Obomanu

District 1

Mrs. Danielle Wooten Mrs. Danielle Wooten

District 3

Mrs. Phyllis Houser Mrs. Phylis Houser

District 4

Dr. Tanya Miles Dr. Tanya Miles

Public Documents


R. B. Hudson Graduation

Wed May 22 2019 Graduation will be held at 9:00AM in the Gymnasium

View text-based website