2194 Broad Street Selma, AL 36701


Hide other sections
Job Openings
All Jobs   |   Classified   |   Classified Administration   |   Certified   |   Certified Administration
Current Positions
Driver Education Teacher
   Selma High School
   Advertisement Period: Friday, December 02, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: DRIVERED122016

 
details
ACT Prep Tutor
   SHS
   Advertisement Period: Monday, November 28, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016
   Application Deadline: 5:00 PM, Sunday, December 11, 2016
Advertised No.: ACTPREP 112016

 
details
Business Tech Teacher
   TBD
   Advertisement Period: Monday, November 21, 2016 - Monday, December 05, 2016
   Application Deadline: 4:30 PM, Monday, December 05, 2016
Advertised No.: BUSTECH112016

 
details
Secondary Science Teacher (9-12)
   TBD
   Advertisement Period: Monday, October 24, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: SCIENCE2016

 
details
Elementary Education Teacher (K-6)
   TBA
   Advertisement Period: Thursday, October 20, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: ELEMENTARYEDUCATION-112016

 
details
Long Term Elementary Substitute Teacher
   TBD
   Advertisement Period: Monday, October 17, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: LT-Elementary Substitute

 
details
Long Term Substitute Teacher - Science
   TBA
   Advertisement Period: Monday, October 03, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: SCISUB-1032016

 
details
Alternative School Teacher
   Phoenix
   Advertisement Period: Thursday, September 29, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: ALT-9292016

 
details
Long term Special Education Teacher
   TBA
   Advertisement Period: Thursday, September 29, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: LTSPED-9292016

 
details
Spanish Teacher
   SHS
   Advertisement Period: Monday, August 22, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: SPANISH82016

 
details
HVAC Technician
   Central Office
   Advertisement Period: Thursday, April 14, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: HVAC-APR2016


 
details
Special Education Teacher 7-12/K-12
   TBD
   Advertisement Period: Monday, March 07, 2016 - UNTIL FILLED
   Application Deadline: UNTIL FILLED
Advertised No.: SPEC EDU 2016-2017

 
details